/  Testimonials

Testimonials

Susan Holt
June 2018

Using the afternoon session to apply what we learned in the morning.  Using a real-life example to practice and obtaining valuable input and guidance from Cathy as to how to proceed with our next system audit – Thank you Cathy for a productive day of hands-on training and sharing your personal experiences as an auditor and quality assurance expert.

Course Followed
Introduction to System Audits for Clinical Auditors
Company
SGS
Ines Van der Arend
March 2018

The trainer was very motivated and interesting stories to share.

Course Followed
Running Medical Device Trials
Company
Clinical Trial Center Maastricht
Ghislain Maquer
March 2018

Good balance between slides, personal anecdotes from the trainer, and exchange with the other attendees.

Course Followed
Running Medical Device Trials
Company
Zimmer-Biomet
Charlotte Vandenrijn
June 2018

Workshops were very useful to share best practices.

Course Followed
Advanced Clinical Project Management
Company
Galapagos
Isabel Cristina Candiales Millán
July 2018

It was a very personalized course where you can openly make questions and clarify doubts, also the great experience of the instructor in the clinical research area,  helps you to understand everything  in a simple clear way.

Course Followed
Orienting your Career in Clinical Research
Rita Molenaar
June 2018

The booklet that was handed to use with the training slides are a good tool and review source – the interaction and experiences from other participants.

Course Followed
Legal Basics for Clinical Study Contracts
Peggy De Leenheer
July 2018

Good knowledge of GCP and the basics of application – Good examples and interactive exercises during the course – Very professional and to the point.

Course Followed
Foundational ICH-Good Clinical Practice (GCP) E6 (R2) Training
Eline Thienpondt
July 2018

The trainer was well prepared, open and friendly – The trainer gave you the chance to ask questions – The system with the voting buttons was very interactive – Interactive session for people who are quite new in the field of regulatory.

Course Followed
Basics on Regulatory Requirements in Clinical Research
Company
Janssen
Chiara Zavattaro
July 2018

The trainer was FANTASTIC. She knew a lot, was extremely friendly, and was open to reply (and she knew the answer to) any question on the topic

Course Followed
Basics on Regulatory Requirements in Clinical Research
Company
Janssen
Marlies Bekaert
May 2018

Balance theory/workshops and the alternation between commercial and academic clinical trials – Very nice introduction in the process of project management

Course Followed
Clinical Project Management
Company
Bimetra - UZ Gent
Johannie Coenen
July 2018

I have now a better view on all activities to be done by monitors and even a bit more. Moreover, the workshops helped to put in perspective the theory we just learnt and to – The workshops, even if the check of the eCRF was a bit long and the quiz at the end of each part.

Course Followed
Clinical Research Training for Junior CRAs
Company
GSK
Bert Macken
March 2018

Professionalism and expert trainer. Professionalism and expertise trainer 

Course Followed
Introduction to Statistics
Company
Eli Lilly
Natasja Segher
May 2018

Apart from a few hours training on GCP during my education a few years ago, I was glad to learn so much about gcp and the revisions in this course. through the interactive voting I was not afraid to join and everyone could “think” for him or herself, which contributed massively –  interactive game with the color cards for IEC/monitor/sponsor and investigator. that was really making everyone think and it was fun + working in tiny teams – 1day course suffices to get a giant upgrade on your GCP knowledge.

Course Followed
ICH-Good Clinical Practice (GCP) E6 (R2) Refresher - eLearning
Company
Galapagos
Kim Simonsen
May 2018

A very good trainer – The content is important and it’s delivered in an optimal way in my opinion.

Course Followed
ICH-Good Clinical Practice (GCP) E6 (R2) Refresher - eLearning
Company
Galapagos
Karine Barthe
October 2018

Going into deep on some topics was very useful to understand why we have to do these tasks, what is expected and how to do them in a better way – Based on what was discussed during training I will improve my actual monthly progress report – workshops were very well adapted to our needs.

Course Followed
Advanced Clinical Project Management
Company
Keyrus
Christophe Golenvaux
September 2018

Good refresher and global awareness on GCP update – Exchange with trainer about practical cases applied to theory – Although GCP might be perceived as a difficult matter thanks to workshops and interactive discussions the overall awareness is increased – A big thank to Marleen… and to Benedikt!

Course Followed
Foundational ICH-Good Clinical Practice (GCP) E6 (R2) Training
Company
Lambda Plus
Kristy Fickinger
September 2018

  I learnt about the clinical trial cycle, abbreviations related to pharmaceuticals (given I come from medical device industry this was new), and budgeting / timesheets / forecasting – Same agenda / timeframe of closeout meeting. Strategies for moderating effective Lessons Learned meetings Unanticipated trial closure procedure (e.g. study stopped for unethical reasons, unblinding procedure, extent to which CPM is involved) Division of tasks that CPM should NOT do Small group size – Interactive style. Finally, all the questions were answered and the Trainer constantly clarified understanding of abbreviations, so you never felt silly to ask.  

Course Followed
Clinical Project Management
Company
Brainlab
David Stanbury
September 2018

Good organisation of the course: theory followed by practical implications.

Course Followed
Data Protection in Clinical Research and GDPR in action
Company
Bionical Emas
Alicja Poczatenko
June 2018

I learned and understood the areas where my organization has to improve.

Course Followed
Data Protection in Clinical Research and GDPR in action
Company
Medecines for Malaria Venture
Raphael Beckers
March 2018

Trainer available to respond to all our questions – Clear, fast and complete

Course Followed
The Belgian Clinical Trials Law of 2017: A Clear View on Rules - Webinar
Company
Artialis

User registration

Reset Password