/  Testimonials

Testimonials

Katarina Črnigoj Kristan
December 2017

This course is hands-on and useful for use in work activities on site – I do what I can and I have the means to upgrade my knowledge and support the effectiveness and mostly the reliability of the clinical trial processes and data.

Course Followed
Clinical Research Training for Junior CRAs
Ehsan Sadeghian
December 2017

This course gives you a complete overview on different roles in the clinical research

Course Followed
Orienting your Career in Clinical Research
Alexia Chrysostomou
December 2017

This course gives you the highlights of GCP and is a great starting base for someone who doesn’t have previous experience. The trainer thoroughly explained the course material. The workshops were a great way of understanding the theory. And the trainer answered all the questions in a very comprehensive manner.

Course Followed
Foundational ICH-Good Clinical Practice (GCP) E6 (R2) Training
Morgane Nusbaumer
November 2017

This course offered me a very good overview of CPM job – The course was really great, and the hand-out is as well highly appreciated. Examples and workshops were perfect, thanks to the qualified and nice trainer. Will definitively recommend it! 

Course Followed
Clinical Project Management
Company
Swiss Tropical and Public Health Institute
Silvia Van Keulen
November 2017

This course gave a very good overview, tips and tricks of being a CPM – different aspects have been combined to a picture and the Job as a CPM does not look that “unsorted” anymore. Before, I would have been afraid to miss or forget important aspects.

Course Followed
Clinical Project Management
Sylviane Hauser
November 2017

It was a very complete course full of good tips and tricks. As I’m new in the job, I did not really know what to expect but I realised that I already do a lot of what Marleen covered. But thanks to Marleen, all the pieces of the puzzle fell into place. Moreover, the course was very interactive with a lot of practical examples from Marleen which is definitely a plus.

Course Followed
Clinical Research Training for Clinical Trial Assistants (CTAs)
Company
Edwards Lifesciences BVBA
Elina Murtomaki
November 2017

This training gave me clarity on successful training methodology, increased my confidence, and provided lots of ideas on keeping classroom lively and enjoyable, effective venue. I enjoyed the energy of the trainer, sharing ideas, practising, giving talk on a potential distractive attendee. I would highly recommend this course as it provides good balance of theory of learning, innovative hints on improving your delivery as a Trainer and fascinating insight into classroom psychology.

Course Followed
Train the Trainer
Company
Adenea
Susanne Lifka
November 2017

It gives an idea why and how risk management is necessary not only in theory but with realistic examples/ discussions. I realised that we do it already, but not naming it risk management. Now we need to start doing it on paper for documentation purposes, within the whole CTT and on a whole clinical trial level. Not only on small projects within a clinical trial.

Course Followed
Risk Management in Clinical Research - Blended
Company
Morphosys
Saskia Broekman
October 2017

I have the feeling I now better understand difficult clauses of agreements. The trainers managed very well, to bring some lightness to legal text. I now better understand what the focus points of our agreements are and where to focus on during review: the clear explanations and examples given, the possibility to discuss issues we encounter during our daily routine and the enthusiastic trainers who made difficult topics easy to understand. Generally I enjoyed the balance of Workshop and theory, the interaction with the Trainer and other attendees, and understand the risk based Monitoring Approach and how to optimize and apply it in my role.

Course Followed
Legal Basics for Clinical Study Contracts
Company
Hovon
Julia Dowell
October 2017

Excellent trainer – very knowledgeable and informed on the topic. Also very interesting to listen to.

Course Followed
Audit and Inspection Readiness - How to be prepared!
Company
European Society of Anaesthesiology
Elke Grunow
November 2017

I very much enjoyed efficient instructions by Hans Tielemans and Tim De Schutter on “Running Clinical Trials with Medical Devices” enriched by precious personal experiences in an atmosphere open for questions and exchange. Thanks a lot!

Course Followed
Running Medical Device Trials
Company
avateramedical GmbH
Dr. Marika Leenders
October 2017

A very good one day course! I learned a lot from the trainer and the other participants. The assessment afterwards also made you revisit the materials received, which was very useful. Unfortunately the number of participants was limited, this would have triggered discussions even more. But overall a very positive experience!

Course Followed
Advanced Clinical Project Management
Company
Medtronic
Brigitte De Witte
August 2017

Very clear overview of the implementation in Belgium of the new EU CTR. Clarity and enthusiasm of the trainer. Practical exercises with voting possibility

Course Followed
The Belgian Clinical Trials Law of 2017: A Clear View on Rules - Webinar
Company
Sanofi
Margot Slot
August 2017

I have obtained more knowledge on the full process of a clinical trial, from the pre-study and initiation until close-out. Furthermore, I have learned what are crucial points to review during and in between monitoring visits and what are the responsibilities of the parties involved – Interactive course, small group, motivating trainer.

Course Followed
Clinical Research Training for Junior CRAs
Company
UMC Utrecht
Anja Hijzen
May 2017

A really good one-day course which gives you all you need to know, really to the point and useable right away. – Great teacher! The course was very interactive and I was a bit scared to be bored but I was not.

Course Followed
Foundational ICH-Good Clinical Practice (GCP) E6 (R2) Training
Company
Janssen Pharmaceutica
Karim Chellaoui
August 2017

Having different types of stakeholders around the table was an enriching experience – I received an overview of the relevant parts constituting a clinical research agreement. It helped to build confidence in the CTA we will be working on.

Course Followed
Legal Basics for Clinical Study Contracts
Company
Materialise
Eveline Michiels
August 2017

Everything was very good: loved the course materials which gave room to write next to the slides and the pen which was also a marker. Furthermore, the interactivity of the course was great to stay focused.

Course Followed
ICH-Good Clinical Practice (GCP) Refresher
Company
Galapagos
Liesbeth Fagard
August 2017

Interactive, room for questions/debate which ensures to keep our attention all day for this very theoretical content of the course.

Course Followed
ICH-Good Clinical Practice (GCP) Refresher
Company
Galapagos
Hilde Viane
June 2017

It has been a very interesting course and I found the real case scenarios very useful. I registered for the touchpoint with the trainer and appreciated the oppportunity to ask my questions and received clarification on specific points.

Course Followed
ICH-Good Clinical Practice (GCP) E6 (R2) Refresher - eLearning
Open House 2017
September 2017

“The ECCRT Open House was a very interesting conference day about Learning and Development in Clinical Research. It was not only informative, but open and dynamic. I gathered several tools and tips, which I could implement immediately within my team. Moreover, it was very stimulating to share ideas and experiences with other attendees and see what other companies are doing. It was also a good opportunity to get to know more about the ECCRT training programmes and its tailored solutions. I will definitely take part to the 2017 Open House and I would recommend this event to anyone interested in Learning & Development in Clinical Research.” Martin Krauss-Managing Director at FGK Clinical Research GmbH   

User registration

Reset Password